Public Sector Building Magazine

Public Sector Building (PSB) magazine was established in 1989 and is read by local authority decision makers and budget controllers across the UK. The B2B title is published ten times a year and offers a wide selection of categorised product pages featuring information on the latest building materials, products, techniques and services.

PSB magazine takes a feature-led approach and includes informative, non-biased articles which cover subjects that affect the public sector, such as energy efficiency and renewables, social housing, hospitals and healthcare and schools and education.

The magazine has a circulation of 8,000 which includes local/health authorities, housing associations, Government departments and education establishments. The readership is hand-picked by our dedicated circulation team to directly target those responsible for making specifier decisions.

PSB Magazine

Read the latest issue

Ezine archive

Take a look at our digital edition archive to catch up on
any issues you may have missed:

Find out more

Receive the magazine

PSB magazine delivered
to your home

Download the media pack

Download the Media Pack to see how
you can advertise with PSB

Editorial Schedule

Check out the upcoming features
within the PSB magazine

Contact details

Editorial

Claire Mackle – Managing Editor
Phone: 07912 022675
E-mail: claire.mackle@korumedia.co.uk

Jacqui Brampton – Editor
Phone: 07764 486661
E-mail: jacqui.brampton@korumedia.co.uk

Sales

Lyn Dignam – Display Sales Executive
Phone: 07887 612228
E-mail: lyn.dignam@korumedia.co.uk

Margaret Lloyd – Editorial & Press Room Sales Executive
Phone: 07852 491665
E-mail: margaret.lloyd@korumedia.co.uk

Chris Walton – New Business Development
Phone: 07871 409971
E-mail: chris.walton@korumedia.co.uk

Davina Glover – Sales Manager
Phone: 07813 925845
E-mail: davina.glover@korumedia.co.uk

Production & Circulation

Emma Lunt – Production Manager
*Emma is on maternity leave. Please contact Tracy Duffy via the email below.
E-mail: emma.lunt@korumedia.co.uk

Dean Booth – Circulation Manager
E-mail: korucirculation@gmail.com